Friday, February 5, 2010

Flying Lotus x Thom Yorke

Big news from FlyLo. He talks of finally getting to the point where he can make the kind of albums he dreams of! Shit, this must be good. This new offering I am sure will be next level and with guests like Ravi Coltrane and Thom Yorke things is look good. Read more on Pitchfork.

This is what the tracklisting looks like...


01 Clock Catcher
02 Pickled!
03 Nose Art
04 Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05 Zodiac Shit
06 Computer Face//Pure Being
07 ...And the World Laughs With You [ft. Thom Yorke]
08 Arkestry
09 Mmmhmm [ft.Thundercat]
10 Do the Astral Plane
11 Satelllliiiiiteee
12 German Haircut
13 Recoiled
14 Dance Of the Pseudo Nymph
15 Drips//Auntie's Harp
16 Table Tennis [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 Galaxy in Janaki

No comments:

Post a Comment